Staff Directory

The Facilities Planning and Construction department is comprised of a talented team of Architects, Engineers, Interior Designers, and Support Staff. Our goal is to proactively solve campus project needs to help advance the mission and strategic plan of the university.

 

FP&C staff image - February 2019

 

 
Department/Title Name Phone E-mail
Department Leadership
Senior Director, FP&C Bill Martin 407-823-4037 Bill.Martin@ucf.edu
Manager, Campus Projects Ben Fauser 407-443-5386 Benjamin.Fauser@ucf.edu
Interim Manager, Support Projects Walter Gordon 689-206-3555 Walter.Gordon@ucf.edu
Senior Manager, Contracts and Real Estate Shelley King 407-823-1830 Shelley.King@ucf.edu
Manager, Planning Susan Hutson 407-823-3387 Susan.Hutson@ucf.edu
Administrative Assistant Wylette Robinson 407-823-4037 Wylette.Robinson@ucf.edu
Planning, Design, and Construction Professional Management Services
Senior Project Manager Trey Beck 689-206-3556 Trey.Beck@ucf.edu
Senior Project Manager George Hayner Jr. 772-214-6122 George.Hayner@ucf.edu
Project Manager David Edgar 689-205-7464 David.Edgar@ucf.edu
Project Manager – OAR Kelly Esposito 407-620-9095 Kelly.Esposito@ucf.edu
Project Manager Christopher Harris 689-206-3558 Christopher.Harris2@ucf.edu
Campus Planner Carl Kelly 689-206-3553 Carl.Kelly@ucf.edu
Project Manager Jay Malcolm 513-546-4311 Jay.Malcolm@ucf.edu
Project Manager Bob Sharps 407-406-1233 Robert.Sharps@ucf.edu
Project Manager – OAR Evan Shick 407-274-2562 Evan.Shick@ucf.edu
Project Manager Joanne Toole 689-206-3559 Joanne.Toole@ucf.edu
Assistant Project Manager Maria Teimouri 689-206-3560 Maria.Yebra-Teimouri@ucf.edu
Assistant Project Manager Christina Rogers 689-206-3561 Christina.Rogers@ucf.edu
Assistant Project Manager Patrick Smith 217-357-4057 Patrick.Smith2@ucf.edu
Professional Management Services Support
Construction Project Coordinator Samantha Mason 407-969-9266 Samantha.Mason@ucf.edu
Technology Manager Matthew Green 407-823-1789 Matthew.Green@ucf.edu
Standards Control & Assurance Coordinator Michelle Humphries 407-823-2338 Michelle.Humphries@ucf.edu
Construction Project Assistant Marisol Morales 407-823-1109 Marisol.Morales@ucf.edu
Construction Project Assistant Maritza Tibbetts 407-823-4215 Maritza.Tibbetts@ucf.edu
Business Systems Analyst Gina Seabrook 407-823-5894 Gina.Seabrook@ucf.edu
Archivist John Settle 407-823-5297 John.Settle@ucf.edu
Project Coordinator Isabel Hagan 407-823-1955 Isabel.Hagan@ucf.edu