Staff Directory

 
Department/Title Name Phone E-mail
Office of the Director
Director Bill Martin 407-823-5270 Bill.Martin@ucf.edu
Director, UCF Downtown Allen Bottorff 407-823-3392 Allen.Bottorff@ucf.edu
Administration Coordination Marisol Morales 407-823-5270 Marisol.Morales@ucf.edu
Associate Director, Design Renwick Daelo 407-823-3233 Renwick.Daelo@ucf.edu
Associate Director, Construction John Weaver 407-823-1599 John.Weaver@ucf.edu
Assistant Director, Planning Susan Hutson 407-823-3387 Susan.Hutson@ucf.edu
Planning, Design, and Construction Professional Management Services
Project Manager Trey Beck 407-823-2542 Trey.Beck@ucf.edu
Project Manager Beverly Bell 407-823-0184 Beverly.Bell@ucf.edu
Project Manager Ben Fauser 407-823-0373 Benjamin.Fauser@ucf.edu
Project Manager Carla Getz 407-823-5205 Carla.Getz@ucf.edu
Project Manager Walter Gordon 407-823-2579 Walter.Gordon@ucf.edu
Project Manager Christopher Harris 407-823-3438 Christopher.Harris2@ucf.edu
Project Manager George Hayner Jr. 407-823-1577 George.Hayner@ucf.edu
Project Manager Carl Kelly 407-823-3599 Carl.Kelly@ucf.edu
Project Manager Bob Sharps 407-823-0677 Robert.Sharps@ucf.edu
Project Manager Maria Teimouri 407-823-3893 Maria.Yebra-Teimouri@ucf.edu
Project Manager Scott Werley 407-823-0480 Scott.Werley@ucf.edu
Project Manager Jeremy Williamson 407-823-1776 Jeremy.Williamson@ucf.edu
Assistant Project Manager Michael Berrios 407-823-1064 Michael.Berrios@ucf.edu
Assistant Project Manager Joanne Toole 407-823-3601 Joanne.Toole@ucf.edu
Professional Management Services Support
Senior Project Assistant Cheryl Colvin 407-823-2058 Cheryl.Colvin@ucf.edu
Technology Coordinator Matthew Green 407-823-1789 Matthew.Green@ucf.edu
Senior Project Assistant Christina Rogers 407-823-1109 Christina.Rogers@ucf.edu
Senior Engineering Technician Maritza Tibbetts 407-823-4215 Maritza.Tibbetts@ucf.edu
Archivist John Settle 407-823-5297 John.Settle@ucf.edu
Archiving Assistant Cameron Aguiar 407-823-5297 Cameron.Aguiar@ucf.edu
Intern Samantha Scime 407-823-4222 Samantha.Scime@ucf.edu
Intern Corinna Lundgren 407-823-4220 Corinna.Lundgren@ucf.edu